ICEMA Panels

The objective of the panels is interfacing with various government ministries i.e. Department of Heavy Industries, Ministry of Road Transportation & Highways, Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs). Apart from liaison with stakeholders, ICEMA participates in key events international and local and is focussed on skill development under the aegis of the Infrastructure Equipment Skill Council (IESC)

Industry Government Interface Panel

The Panel is focused on policy related issues of the Government. ICEMA is constantly in touch with Department of Heavy Industry, Ministry of Road Transport and Highways and other key Government Departments to discuss and represent the key issues of concern of the industry

Vikram Wagh
Mr. Vikram Wagh
Executive Vice President
Sales & Business Development
JCB India Ltd.
Email: vikram.wagh@jcb.com
Tel: 012 94299046
Mr. Raman Aggarwal
Mr. Raman Aggarwal
Senior Vice President, Head – Corporate Affairs
Srei Equipment Finance Limited
Email: raman.aggarwal@srei.com
Tel: 011 6603 7734
Mob: 09810016667
Mr. T R Bharathan
Mr. T R Bharathan
Chief Advisor
Puzzolana Machinery Fabricators
Email: bharathan@puzzolana.net
Tel: 040 23354514

Technical Panel

The major initiatives of the Panel is to have close interaction with the Department of Heavy Industry and other concerned organizations to provide feedback for the proposed CEMM Equipment Bill and draft provisions for regulatory frameworks. The Panel has participated in consultations with the honorable courts and training’s for ICEMA members

Mr. K Vijay
Director
Ajax Fiori (I) Pvt Ltd
Email: vijay.k@ajax-fiori.com
Saurabh Dalela
Mr. Saurabh Dalela
Associate Vice President
JCB India Limited
Email: Saurabh.DALELA@jcb.com
Mob: 09980431087

Market data and Statistics Panel

The Panel works closely with the members on a regular basis for collecting market & sales data. The panel is responsible for sharing relevant information which helps the industry as a whole.

mr-vivekanand-vanmeeganathan
Mr. Vivekanand Vanmeeganathan
Managing Director
Caterpillar India
Email: vanmeeganathan_vivekanand@cat.com
Mr. V. Chandrasekhar
Mr. V. Chandrasekhar
Head – Commercial
Volvo India Pvt Ltd
Email: chandrasekhar.v@volvo.com
Mob: 096114 39008

Membership Panel

The Panel is responsible to inviting new members into the ICEMA fold and managing the interface for the on-boarding of new members.

V G Sakthikumar
Mr. V G Sakthikumar
Director
Schwing Stetter India Pvt Ltd
Email: sakthikumar.vg@schwingstetterindia.com
Tel: 044 27156780
Mr. Vivek Bihani
Mr. Vivek Bihani
Associate Vice President
Srei Equipment Finance Limited
Email: vivek.bihani@srei.com
Mob: 09230562305
Mr. Roy George
Mr. Roy George
GM, Strategic Sales & Marketing
Wipro Infrastructure Engineering
Email: roy.george@wipro.com
Mob: 09845023673

Promotion Panel

The mandate of the panel includes organizing ICEMA delegation visits and stall setups, also the panel is responsible for marketing brochures and website design.

M Vijaykumar
Mr. M Vijaykumar
Head – External Affairs
Tata Hitachi Construction Machinery Ltd
Email: M.Vijaykumar@tatahitachi.co.in
pratik-kumar-wipro
Mr. Pratik Kumar
CEO
Wipro Infrastructure Engineering
Email: pratik.kumar@wipro.com

Conference Panel

The panel is responsible for organizing the flagship ICEMA events such as EXCON and Infra Redux. The responsibilities include decision of conference themes, sessions and inviting key speakers and panellists.

Mr. D.K. Vyas
Mr. D.K. Vyas
CEO
Srei Equipment Finance Pvt Ltd
Email: vyas@srei.com
Mr. Vivek Hajela
Mr. Vivek Hajela
General Manager & Head Construction Equipment Business
Larsen & Toubro Limited
Email: Vivek.Hajela@larsentoubro.com
Mob: 09899020365

Finance Panel

The focus of the Panel is to review the concerns being faced by stakeholder in Equipment Financing and to take up the same with the Government / concerned authorities.

Dimitrov Krishnan
Mr. Dimitrov Krishnan
Vice President – Sales & Marketing
Volvo CE, India
Email: dimitrov.krishnan@volvo.com
Mr. Jaswinder Singh Bakshi
Mr. Jaswinder Singh Bakshi
Business Head – Infrastructure Finance
Tata Capital Financial Services Limited
Email: jaswinder.bakshi@tatacapital.com
Mr. Raman Aggarwal
Mr. Raman Aggarwal
Senior Vice President, Head – Corporate Affairs
Srei Equipment Finance Limited
Email: raman.aggarwal@srei.com
Tel: 011 6603 7734
Mob: 9810016667
Indian Construction Equipment Manufacturers Associaton
MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION FORM